Skip to content ↓

Our Leaders

 Executive Leadership Team

David Sutton
CEO/Executive Principal

Rachel Nash
Executive Leader
Secondary School Improvement

David Horrigan
Executive Principal - Primary

Graham Hayward
Chief Finance Officer



Nicky Bailey
Executive Assistant to CEO/
Clerk to MLT Board

Sara Graham
Strategic Leader
Multi Agency Support Team

Trust Directors

David Sutton

Paul Martin
Vice Chair of MLT Board
Richard Belcher Julie Kenny CBE DL
Chair of MLT Board

Marcus Beck Glyn Staves Pete Sorsby Jerry Jarvis



Academy Principals

Chris Eccles
Acting Principal

Maltby Academy

Yvonne Bootman
Associate Principal

Sir Thomas Wharton Academy

David Horrigan

Maltby Lilly Hall Academy


Jan Maxted

Maltby Redwood Academy

Joanne Cliff

Maltby Manor Academy

Cris Le-Voguer

Ravenfield Primary Academy